A Trivial Comedy for serious people archives

"Vampires pretending to be humans, pretending to be vampires."

"How avant-garde!"

I took some not-very-avant-garde pictures of my hair. I look like a mermaid! They make my friends laugh (always a bonus).

Guess who attended every single one of her classes this week?

Guess who is frustrated with people not paying attention to the honor code, and then frustrated with herself for not confronting them and instead vents about them to her friends (in a hugely unethical fashion!)?

Guess who is happy her week is over?

Guess who found out that her papers will be much less demanding than she thought they would have been? Commence slacking... now.

Guess who wouldn't mind being kept in your lockets?

Guess who expects praise when she does what is a) the absolute bare minimum and b) the expected amount for her to do?

Guess who has had trouble thinkin' for herself lately?

2002-11-21, I want to love a boy who won't love me

before / after

archives / website / hello book / diaryland