A Trivial Comedy for serious people archives

I have this pain that I feel when I open my jaw. It's like I went and pulled a muscle in my stupid cheek. This makes eating uncomfortable. I like eating. We are not amused.

Mm, eating. Fuck, I devoured a whole "pizza for two" and could still eat a cow. I suppose I would earn it, because I ran AND lifted weights AND am about to walk to my dosbarth Cymraeg. However, we cannot afford to keep feeding my stomach in the manner in which it is accustomed.

Oh, and that last entry probably wasn't as articulate or well worded as I would have liked. Mm, nationalism! I don't know enough about you but I'm going to talk about you anyway. Just not now. Ah, but I do think it is silly to talk about America as though it walks and talks like the rest of us.

I'd rather talk about food, really. I kinda have a hankering for a BLT. Hm, my left arm has gone all tingly and numb.

2003-03-10, out and about

before / after

archives / website / hello book / diaryland