A Trivial Comedy for serious people archives

It's morning.

I love curry. I have this theory that food is mostly just an excuse to eat sauce, and curry bypasses that whole business because the whole point of curry is the sauce. Everything is just a way to eat it, kinda like food utensils.

I love curry.

I just yawned so widely that I drooled a bit.

I've been listening to Sleater Kinney, which always makes me feel sexy and incandescent and a little fierce. However, earlier I was listening to nothng but More than a Feeling ... on repeat. I couldn't quite tell you why.

Oh oh oh (Oh oh oh!)

I am a mellow gold. I am relaxed, and runny like warm honey.

Princess, I'm not so far away and it isn't so different here. I wish you could visit me here, because I love it so much. And I know the best pub, too.

2003-05-13, Do do do do do

before / after

archives / website / hello book / diaryland