A Trivial Comedy for serious people archives

"I've been to fucking busy and vice versa."

Been in York, been out and about the town.

Did someone call me? My phone rang in the nightclub, and of course it was too fucking loud to hear anything, and I kept shouting "HELLO HELLO" until they hung up.

Also while I was not quite sober, I sure as hell wasn't drunk either. Go me!

There's this guy with the best strut. And I am so proud that I've gotten to kiss him! A man with a beautiful strut. Ha! I laugh when I say hello to him. He's beautifuckingful in the way that he moves. I saw him walking down the street, and it was dark and I couldn't see his face, and I thought "He's walking just like so-and-so." And it turned out to be him.

2003-03-29, etc

before / after

archives / website / hello book / diaryland