A Trivial Comedy for serious people archives

I love the telephone. Damn.

I gotta quit with the cursing. I sound like a fucking sailor! Fuck this, fuck that - I used to be such a respectable girl.

My whole day so far: Oh My God I Cannot Believe I Kissed That Boy As He Had Bad Teeth. I definitely scrubbed my mouth for a while this morning.

I'm an idiot! But a very cheerful one.

Also I am not easy. Hot damn. A night where I don't fuck and run is a good night!

You know when you're drinking, and you think "I feel really nice right now. I am drunk but not sloppy." And then you think "This is a good feeling. I should continue to feel this good feeling by DRINKING SOME MORE!" And all hell breaks loose? Yeah, see, that's what I worry my life will be like. Quitting while I'm ahead, hm, let's think about this. Maybe it'd be wise.

I'm so surprised and bewildered by boys paying attention to me. Sure, they just want to get in my pants, but man - it's weird. It's weird. I am not used to it.

2003-02-13, whoa

before / after

archives / website / hello book / diaryland